Event Details

Men's Coffee at South Overland Park

Our Men's Coffee Gathering is a place for men to discuss topics of life and faith over a good cup of coffee. This is a great opportunity to get to know other guys in our church, as well as bring a neighbor or co-worker who does not attend Grace. Don't drink coffee? That's okay! We'll have other hot beverages available as well. We'll see you there!

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Blake Finuf
bfinuf@visitgracechurch.com

Location
The Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 6, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 27, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 3, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 17, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 1, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 8, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 22, 2025 @ 6:30 AM