Events

For middle school students at the South Overland Park Campus.

Monday May 16, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Hangout for 1st-5th graders at the North OP Campus.

Monday May 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

An opportunity for people to serve by cleaning the Grace Kids classrooms on a monthly basis.

Tuesday May 17, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Come join us for a night of community with other moms as we watch a live demonstration and make pottery.

Tuesday May 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Help provide meals to our local partner at the Hope Center.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 @ 3:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for students in 6th-12th grade.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday May 19, 2022 @ 6:30 AM

Men gathering over coffee.

Thursday May 19, 2022 @ 6:30 AM

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group.

Thursday May 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Friday May 20, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Discover how to become an outward-focused follower of Jesus!

Sunday May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Monday May 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Kick off meeting for all volunteers serving at Summer Breakout Jr. hosted by the North OP Campus.

Monday May 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Kick off meeting for all volunteers serving at Summer Breakout Jr. hosted by the Olathe Campus

Tuesday May 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Come be a missionary in your own city! Simply show up and hang out with 80-100 kids in the urban core. Activities include crafts, playing ball, serving meals, and showing the love of Jesus! Meet directly downtown at the "T.B. Watkins" Freedom Fire location promptly at 6:15pm.

Friday May 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday May 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Kick off meeting for all volunteers serving at Summer Breakout hosted by the South OP Campus.

Tuesday May 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday Jun 01, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

This class is part of the Grace Kids new volunteer on-boarding process.

Sunday Jun 05, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Summer Breakout Jr. (9am-12pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 06, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Summer Breakout Jr. (9am-12pm). For kids ages 4 years old (by August 31) through those going into 1st grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 06, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jun 12, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Summer Breakout morning session (9am-12:15pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Summer Breakout evening session (6-8:45pm). For kids going into 2nd through 5th grade this Fall.

Monday Jun 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Jun 25, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jun 26, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Camp for upcoming 6th graders through 2022 high school graduates.

Monday Jul 04, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Wednesday Jul 06, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 10, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jul 10, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Jul 16, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Jul 17, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

3 day/2 night camp at YouthFront for kids going into 3rd-6th grade (Fall of 2022).

Monday Aug 01, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 14, 2022 @ 11:45 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Aug 14, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Monday Aug 29, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Thursday Sep 08, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Sep 11, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Saturday Sep 17, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 8:00 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 9:30 AM

Baptisms at North Overland Park

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at Olathe

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 10:30 AM

Baptisms at South Overland Park

Sunday Sep 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Oct 09, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Monday Nov 07, 2022 @ 5:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Nov 13, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 11, 2022 @ 12:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Jan 08, 2023 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Monday Jan 16, 2023 @ 5:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Friday Jan 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Feb 12, 2023 @ 12:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Mar 12, 2023 @ 12:00 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Monday Mar 20, 2023 @ 5:30 PM

Does your child have questions about baptism?

Tuesday Mar 28, 2023 @ 6:30 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Apr 16, 2023 @ 12:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday May 07, 2023 @ 12:00 PM