Event Details

Grace Students - South Overland Park

Grace Students meets weekly with time for hang out, food, and games followed by worship, a message, and Grace Group time. Students have the opportunity to connect with others and grow in their faith in a fun and safe environment.  

South Overland Park Campus

Contact
Kyle Williamson
kwilliamson@visitgracechurch.com
(913) 814-7223

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 5:30 PM